Club Championship 8/7-8/9


Congratulations to this year’s Presidents Cup tournament winners including Sunday’s Shootout winner. We want to thank all those who participated in the shootout and those that came to support the event. Winners in each flight are:


  • Championship Flight – Brady Stambaugh
  • 1st Flight – Randy Pickering
  • 2nd Flight – Jerry Muilenburg
  • 3rd Flight – Mick Rosengarten
  • 4th Flight – Jeff Galgocy
  • Shootout Winner – Randy Pickering

 A few reminders:

  1. Presidents Cup Pot Games.  If you entered the all-in pot games for the Presidents Cup tournament and were a winner your envelopes will be available at the Club Championship tournament.
  2. Late registration deadline for the August 7th-9th Club Championship tournament is Sunday, August 1st. If you do not register by August 1st and you still wish to play you will be placed on a waitlist.
  3. Sundowner Tournament registration open.


President Cup Results






SEASON Long Results


Ryder Cup Status


Ringer Status


Player of the Year


Tournament Pro Shop Summary (President Cup)